Friendship Series Book 2

An assassin. A call for vengeance.
Are the tables finally turning?

After a lifetime as a secret assassin travelling through the space time continuum, Ann Thrope is happy with her life of relaxed refinement as she enjoys the wonders of the Universe. Unaware that she has incurred the wrath of the Corp, she travels to beautiful places enjoying the ambience and magic of her worlds.

Assassination has unforeseen consequences. As the Corporation's future leaders lie dying, the faceless CEO screams for vengeance. When the alien sent to kill her threatens her grandchildren, Ann explodes into action. With the assistance of her friend with the space station, they embark on a path that may not see them come out alive. Her peaceful existence is about to be changed forever.

The Adventures Of Miss Ann Thrope is the second book in Jhedron Luckspar's sci-fi steampunk series featuring intergalactic time travel, surprising plot twists, fascinating characters, and a kick-ass female heroine. 

Buy from Amazon Australia now

Buy from Amazon Brazil now

Buy from Amazon Canada now

Buy from Amazon France now

Buy from Amazon Germany now

Buy from Amazon India now

Buy from Amazon Italy now

Buy from Amazon Japan now

Buy from Amazon Mexico now

Buy from Amazon Netherlands now

Buy from Amazon Spain now

"Everything I have read so far has blown me away! I love the way he phrases things and how he uses such subtle and seemingly simple details to paint these complete pictures of both the characters and scenes. His writer skills are plainly awesome!”

 Anna Vintersvärd, Author & Publisher


Copyright © 2018